Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Growing Hair long, need tips

Post Growing Hair long, need tips

i've never done it before, i want long hair, not like real long, and not like a mullet lol, but equally long all around and stuff, is there anything special i need to do like get it cut a certain way or get certain parts trimed? or do i just let it all grow out on it's own?

help me out here, i'm new to all this, but i've always had short hair and it's time for a change
    "Would you mind not standing on my chest, my hats on fire." - The Doctor

You need to use that special kind of gel, like the one that Ben Stiller used in "There's Something About Mary"
    Have your feelings been hurt by a random act of E-Thuggery? If so, call 1-800-Waaaaahmbulance, we're here 24 hrs a day, 7 days a week, to take your call, you could be due a large monetary settlement, don't delay, call now.

"Please be careful prior to entering the world wide web, the internet is serious business"

Originally posted by Brent:
    i've never done it before, i want long hair, not like real long, and not like a mullet lol, but equally long all around and stuff, is there anything special i need to do like get it cut a certain way or get certain parts trimed? or do i just let it all grow out on it's own?

help me out here, i'm new to all this, but i've always had short hair and it's time for a change
    going for the pony tail school girl look??????

j/k.......you knew that there would be a smart a$$ comment in here sometime
    Quote Originally Posted by Zilog B
    Loading the dishwasher at brembo's house means bringing the fiancee a sixpack home.

Just miss all ur hair cut apointments or whatever lol thats how i did it!

Well before you start growing your hair just remember the Texas heat is on its way

Just let it grow.
    It will get straggly -
    periodically go to barber/stylist and ask for a "clean-up" & tell em you are trying to grow the hair longer.