Did anyone buy this when it came out? I did and possessed it for along time, and now it's suddenly gone.

Does anyone have tjhe Original still in their possession???

If so- I need a piece of content from the disc....

1,000 Homo DJ's
Band members
Buck Satan (Al Jourgensen) - guitar, bass, vocals
Officer Aggro - drums, vocals
Ike Krull (Trent Reznor) - vocals
Wee Willie Reefer (William Rieflin) - drums
Viva Nova (Patti Jourgensen) - vocals
Count Ringworm (Jello Biafra) - vocals