Results 1 to 16 of 16

Thread: Good game guys! (pics)

  1. #1
    ****** HalfLifer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2000
    Location
    Detroit, Michigan Internet: Comcast Narrowband
    Posts
    7,086

    Good game guys! (pics)

    Good game to: CoolJ, OptimusPrime, Mikemean, and KANO.

    Some screenies:

















    CoolJ was OWNED.
    Work: DQ
    Comp: AXP 1600+, MSI K7T266a Pro2 RU, 512MB PC2100, GF3 Ti200 128MB

  2. #2
    Banned KANO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    God Bless Em
    Posts
    740
    was kool, only thing is someone gave me blanks instead of live rounds hehe.

  3. #3
    ****** HalfLifer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2000
    Location
    Detroit, Michigan Internet: Comcast Narrowband
    Posts
    7,086
    Originally posted by KANO
    was kool, only thing is someone gave me blanks instead of live rounds hehe.
    LOL
    Work: DQ
    Comp: AXP 1600+, MSI K7T266a Pro2 RU, 512MB PC2100, GF3 Ti200 128MB

  4. #4
    IROC-Z Man CoolJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2000
    Location
    Buffalo,NY
    Posts
    6,825
    Excuse me


    I spent half the time there adjusting my Monitor and mouse sensitivity.


    And I have played for 3 weeks
    ** Speed 3370(down)/425(up) kbps **
    My IROC-Z28

  5. #5
    ****** HalfLifer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2000
    Location
    Detroit, Michigan Internet: Comcast Narrowband
    Posts
    7,086
    Originally posted by CoolJ
    Excuse me


    I spent half the time there adjusting my Monitor and mouse sensitivity.


    And I have played for 3 weeks

    EXCUSES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    BOY, THERE IS NO TIME FOR ADJUSTMENT!



    Work: DQ
    Comp: AXP 1600+, MSI K7T266a Pro2 RU, 512MB PC2100, GF3 Ti200 128MB

  6. #6
    ****** HalfLifer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2000
    Location
    Detroit, Michigan Internet: Comcast Narrowband
    Posts
    7,086
    Seriously though, you played in italy, and half the time in assault.
    Work: DQ
    Comp: AXP 1600+, MSI K7T266a Pro2 RU, 512MB PC2100, GF3 Ti200 128MB

  7. #7
    EvilAngel search team ace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Location
    Emerald Triangle looking for EA and some trainwreck!
    Posts
    5,203
    you guys should play some UT when Indy has it up on the server. You say that you have it halflifer,but inever see you there..

    Next time Indy has UT there i hope to see more of you there, unless you dont want to be owned...lol j/k.

  8. #8
    Banned KANO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    God Bless Em
    Posts
    740
    i have UT, had it about a year & a half i never installed it.

    will i need alot of updates, if so link some sites thanks.

  9. #9
    Forum Techie terrancelam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Location
    Toronto, Canada Computers Built and Fixed personally: 720
    Posts
    5,465

    A note

    Half Lifer, I challenge you, when I have time on the weekend, let's play a big game, I'll be on coolj's team and you on the other.
    Intel Core 2 Duo Q8300 2.55Ghz (1333mhz)
    Asus P5N-D
    OCZ Platinum 8gb (2x2gb) PC8000 1000mhz 5-5-5-18
    EVGA 460GTX 1gb PCIE 2.0
    Western Digital Black 640gb x 2 Raid 0
    Coolermaster 1000W Modular PSU
    Antec NSK4480B
    Windows 7 Professional 64-bit

    ----------------------------------------------------------
    HP TC5700 (Thin Client) 1ghz, 512mb 80gb 1x1000mb NIC 1x100mb NIC running PFSense 1.22
    Linksys WRT-150 running DD-WRT V.24 (Access Point)

    "SG Techies rule!" - Sig Buddies with Amro

  10. #10
    Banned KANO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    God Bless Em
    Posts
    740
    terrancelam, this will be good ill be there to see this, i hope. Hes very good, so is coolj only he was setting stuff up.


    a0c2e4 i just loaded UT the game is wicked, all that time i had it and never installed it.

  11. #11
    EvilAngel search team ace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Location
    Emerald Triangle looking for EA and some trainwreck!
    Posts
    5,203
    Originally posted by KANO
    i have UT, had it about a year & a half i never installed it.

    will i need alot of updates, if so link some sites thanks.
    goto www.unreal.com and get the 436 update. other than that and a few maps you should be good to go. I know Indy has links on his website so maybe if he sees this post he will post the url. If not i will pm him and get you a list of all the maps he uses.

  12. #12
    Banned KANO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    God Bless Em
    Posts
    740
    thanks all done ill look back here tomorrow see if the maps are listed.

  13. #13
    SG Enthusiast SRF01's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    Ottawa Ont.
    Posts
    1,347
    Crap I missed the game

    /kicks the dirt and takes a suck

  14. #14
    Senior Member onetrueday's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Location
    Floating down a river of Dingleberry Juice
    Posts
    4,796
    How much is cs2? I need a new game that has excellant one player and multiplayer online as well. Will I have to find friends to play with(I dont have many that are into computers like I am, except for here) or are there plenty of good public servers?

    I know it was off-topic, but I need a new game to buy.
    MSI 845 Ultra-ARU
    p4 1.8a @ 47 BILLION
    radeon8500 (4 HS's)
    2 80gig WD se's raid0/120gig WD
    30gigWD/15gigMaxtor/1.2gig WD
    512megs corsair pc3000xms

  15. #15
    Second Most EVIL YARDofSTUF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    70,003
    damn halfiler sucks at cs

  16. #16
    Regular Member Gundamflare's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Posts
    252
    aite, thats it, tell me when you guys play

    101922544

    xgundamflarex <--AIM
    Subject to change.

    New computer =)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •