Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: I can't import files into TCP Optimizer help please

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    1

    Exclamation I can't import files into TCP Optimizer help please

    I have the latest version of TCP Optimizer and I run it with administrator as well. For some reason, whenever I click the import button or the export button they do nothing. Does anyone have a solution to this?

  2. #2
    Administrator Philip's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 1999
    Location
    Jacksonville, Florida, United States
    Posts
    10,673
    Blog Entries
    6
    What Windows version? We haven't changed this dialog in years, it opens a directory to allow you to open/save files. I just tested it and it seems to work fine under Windows 10 at least. Does restarting the PC make a difference?

Similar Threads

  1. TCP Optimizer backup files
    By girltech in forum Broadband Tweaks Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-21-06, 07:01 AM
  2. One Wrecked Import
    By tHE_0ne in forum General Discussion Board
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 10-07-05, 08:06 PM
  3. Another wrecked import
    By Joe in forum General Discussion Board
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-06-05, 11:20 PM
  4. For the import enthusiasts
    By FastENUF in forum General Discussion Board
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-14-02, 07:18 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •