Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: TCP Optimizer Stuck at current settings Cannot change to windows default

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1

    TCP Optimizer Stuck at current settings Cannot change to windows default

    Title Says all

  2. #2
    Program doesn't change powershell settings

  3. #3
    Administrator Philip's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 1999
    Location
    Jacksonville, Florida, United States
    Posts
    10,575
    Blog Entries
    6
    Try restarting the computer, and run it as administrator
    Linux is user friendly, it's just picky about its friends...
    Disclaimer: Please use caution when opening messages, my grasp on reality may have shaken loose during transmission (going on rusty memory circuits).
    ๑۩۞۩๑

Similar Threads

  1. TCP optimizer suddenly wont change settings?
    By klepp0906 in forum Gaming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-11-18, 01:45 AM
  2. TCP Optimizer wont change any of my settings
    By cbm1442 in forum Broadband Tweaks Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-20-11, 05:31 PM
  3. Cant rollback to windows default settings (TCP Optimizer)
    By antaro in forum Broadband Tweaks Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-02-11, 11:50 AM
  4. Help for Optimizer settings on windows 7 (32-bit)
    By ymgc in forum Broadband Tweaks Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-07-10, 08:24 PM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-11-04, 09:44 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •