Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Modem not listed?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    5

    Modem not listed?

    I looked in the hardware list and within Hitron https://www.speedguide.net/broadband-list.php?brand=140 I couldn't find the two options Rogers Internet is offering me.

    #1 Hitron cgn3
    #2 Hitron coda-4582

    I wanted to compare the specifications and learn which one is better and why. :P

    [EDIT]
    Hitron cgn3 http://www.digitcom.ca/support/Rogers-Modem-CGN3.pdf
    Hitron coda-4582 http://www.hitron-americas.com/wp-co...-Datasheet.pdf

    Let the learnding begin!
    Last edited by Nezakhan; 06-22-17 at 02:12 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. All of the different ballots listed right here
    By Brent in forum General Discussion Board
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-02-04, 10:56 PM
  2. CDW has X800 XT listed for $459
    By Ghosthunter in forum Hardware & Overclocking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-22-04, 06:52 PM
  3. We will soon be listed with ...
    By Grimson in forum Gaming
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-07-04, 04:28 PM
  4. WD80 listed but not available for use...
    By EvilAngel in forum Hardware & Overclocking
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 06-17-03, 04:52 AM
  5. nic isn't listed in ipconfig
    By jwil in forum General Broadband Forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-11-01, 06:39 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •