Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: PORT BLOCKING SG Security Scan

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    1

    PORT BLOCKING SG Security Scan

    Hi all,

    I have run the SG Security Scan and found an open port. I have followed instruction to block it but with no luck. Please advise what information I need to post to help.

    Thanks Cyrops

  2. #2
    R.I.P. Nov 2015 RaisinCain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    1,951
    Huh? What port? Software or hardware firewall? Need a little more info.

Similar Threads

  1. Port Blocking
    By Rangefire Wireless in forum alt.internet.wireless
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-25-08, 12:06 PM
  2. port blocking ???
    By RAAF453_Shep in forum Software Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-19-03, 09:22 AM
  3. SG has a port scan/security test now!
    By Ken in forum Network Security
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-21-03, 12:16 PM
  4. Blocking Port 113?
    By USSZulu in forum Network Security
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-30-02, 07:56 AM
  5. Zone Alarm not blocking UDP Scan
    By twisted in forum Network Security
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-23-00, 08:11 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •