Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Dual monitor question

  1. #1
    SG Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    2,943

    Dual monitor question

    I set up my PC so I have a dual monitor PC. I installed my amd catalyst control center drivers from their site. When I went to my pc's display properties, I only see my tv listed and not my dell monitor. Is there a reason for that? If so, what? Is it coz i have to use the CCC? If so, I am totally new to CCC, so I was wondering if someone could show me how to toggle between the 2 monitors and where they are listed? Is there something I need to configure to see them?

    Can someone be kind enough and help me out with instructions plz?

    thx

  2. #2
    SG Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    2,943
    All set. thx all for helping.

  3. #3
    R.I.P. Nov 2015 RaisinCain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    1,951
    Welcome! LoL

  4. #4
    I think I can not lead you to the utmost significant instructions but will surely direct you by saying that you must try to intact the same situation to some hardware or computer engineer for sure, that will surely help you out with your problem.

Similar Threads

  1. Dual monitor question
    By Sava700 in forum Hardware & Overclocking
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 01-02-10, 06:20 PM
  2. Dual monitor question
    By noxiousg in forum Hardware & Overclocking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-21-05, 11:05 AM
  3. dual monitor desktop pic question
    By mountainman in forum Software Forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-16-03, 12:05 PM
  4. dual monitor question
    By Nspyr in forum Hardware & Overclocking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-10-02, 03:37 PM
  5. nvdia geforce 2 mx200 dual monitor support tv+monitor
    By mccoffee in forum Hardware & Overclocking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-10-02, 12:44 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •