Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: No gpu work assignments

  1. #1
    resident Humboldt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    Northern CA
    Posts
    27,788

    No gpu work assignments

    For several days now.

    Have tried the tricks posted here https://foldingforum.org/viewtopic.php?f=50&t=25342, deleting the core and work directory and queue.dat but no luck.

    Any others suggestions appreciated.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    resident Humboldt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    Northern CA
    Posts
    27,788
    Huh, must've been a glitch.

    Uninstalled and re-installed.

    Took a while to get the slots configured correctly but seems to be running fine again.

Similar Threads

  1. How To Easily Lengthen Paper Assignments (video)
    By Prey521 in forum General Discussion Board
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-08-07, 05:11 PM
  2. Changing IRQ assignments winME
    By harrisburgME in forum Broadband Tweaks Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-25-04, 06:55 PM
  3. changing drive letter assignments in win2k
    By nightowl in forum Software Forum
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-01-02, 02:05 PM
  4. Question about IP Assignments
    By Roody in forum General Discussion Board
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-16-01, 04:11 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •