Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: cant get RSS news feed to work on Protopage

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    12

    cant get RSS news feed to work on Protopage

    I use Protopage and want to put your rss feed in a widget with the many others I have, Iam trying to use:

    http://www.speedguide.net/rss/rss_news.php

    but it says it can not retrieve feeds, annoying thing is the forum rss feeds work in them?

    can anyone help?

    thanks

  2. #2
    Administrator Philip's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 1999
    Location
    Jacksonville, Florida
    Posts
    11,333
    Blog Entries
    6

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by Philip View Post
    yes it does...thanks

Similar Threads

  1. The news links do not work
    By CableDude in forum Feedback, Suggestions & Questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-17-10, 04:11 PM
  2. Good News @ Work Today
    By Lefty in forum General Discussion Board
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-12-06, 05:37 PM
  3. RSS feed for SG news????
    By JawZ in forum Feedback, Suggestions & Questions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-03-05, 12:23 AM
  4. w00t! Speedguide.net LIVE BOOKMARKS! RSS NEWS FEED!
    By JawZ in forum General Discussion Board
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-02-05, 09:57 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •