Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Turbo not free

  1. #1
    SG Enthusiast OSULLY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Catskills NY
    Posts
    1,348

    Turbo not free

    I keep seeing those TWC ads that say turbo is free with your service. They keep charging me for it and won't explain. but I do like it

    ___________________________________________

  2. #2
    Second Most EVIL YARDofSTUF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    69,982
    Tell them to work on your ping


  3. #3
    resident plumber Mark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Location
    .
    Posts
    13,148
    the only way i can get that is if i pay for cable TV, which i refuse to do LOL

    so i am stuck at 7mbps

  4. #4
    SG Enthusiast OSULLY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Catskills NY
    Posts
    1,348
    You wanted a better ping?




    OK I ran it again
    ___________________________________________

  5. #5
    resident plumber Mark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Location
    .
    Posts
    13,148
    Quote Originally Posted by OSULLY View Post
    You wanted a better ping?

    no i want a fatter pipe so i can get stuff faster

  6. #6
    Second Most EVIL YARDofSTUF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    69,982
    Haha, nice!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •