Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: This is why Comcast sucks! (Rant)

  1. #1

    This is why Comcast sucks! (Rant)

    I know this wont resolve anything, but I'm so angry, I wanted to register my disgust on the net where it will last for years, for anyone doing a google search after THEY deal with comcast customer "service"!

    I play World of Warcraft. I need to have millisecond response time. I have Comcast broadband. But it has been so dog slow lately, I cant play effectively. So I upgraded my computer. Wicked fast graphics card and CPU (quad core) tons of RAM. Tonight I log on ... 9 SECOND lag. Constant disconnect. When "bad" lag is considered 350 milliseconds, 9000 milliseconds is unacceptable! This is my online chat with the "live"(bot) chat representative at Comcast. Am I wrong in thinking her responses sound like a bot?

    __________

    user Jay_ has entered room


    Jay(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:32:39 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    My internet "high-speed" (HAH!) connection sucks! I AM NOT GETTING WHAT I PAY FOR!


    analyst Janice has entered room


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:32:47 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Hello Jay_, Thank you for contacting Comcast Live Chat Support. My name is Janice. Please give me one moment to review your information.


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:32:49 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    How are you doing today?


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:33:20 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Would be better if my connection worked


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:33:32 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    I apparently have "high speed" internet


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:33:23 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    I do apologize for the inconvenience.


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:33:40 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    I understand you're having issue with your internet speed, am I correct?


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:33:51 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    however when I sign on to world of warcraft, I have 9 second latency


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:33:56 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    yes


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:34:10 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Don't worry. I can definitely help you resolve your issue today.


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:34:12 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Before we go any further I would need to verify few things about your account for security purposes.


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:34:16 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Do you have your account number handy?


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:34:26 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    in a game where milliseconds are life or death, to hit a button and wait 9 seconds for a response is instant death


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:34:41 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    no I dont, I Can give you my phoner number


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:35:05 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    I've reset my cable modem, router and rebooted my computer


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:35:02 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Can I have the last 4 digit of your SSN instead?


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:35:14 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    xxxx


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:35:13 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Thank you for that information.


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:35:52 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    I will run some tests on your account to make sure what is causing this problem with your internet service. Please stay on this chat window. It may interrupt our chat for 2 minutes


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:36:10 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    thank you


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:36:11 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Thank you


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:36:20 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    but this has been happening for months now


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:36:12 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    You're welcome.


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:36:38 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Don't worry, I will make sure this issue is resolved today


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:37:01 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    I just spent a couple thousand dollars on a new computer to improve game play, and now I find out its my lousy internet connection


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:37:25 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    By the way kindly check the wiring connections if it is plugged in tightly


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:37:45 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    sigh. Janice?


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:37:43 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Jay, are you using a router?


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:37:53 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    are you a bot or a real person?


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:37:50 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    I understand how you feel.


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:38:00 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    I'm a real personsmile


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:38:07 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    kk thats a question answerred.


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:38:12 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    uh huh.


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:38:53 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    So, "Janice" how does my connection look?


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:39:11 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    any clue why after a cable modem rest, I have 9000 MS latency?


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:40:26 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Or should I just cancel my account now and get DSL?


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:40:26 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Thank you for patiently waiting
    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:41:55 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    hello?


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:42:38 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    I know how it feels to have an issue with internet speed especially when you're playing online


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:43:28 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    I have reset your modem on my end, sent signal to your equipment to make sure that you will have a smooth gaming time.


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:44:04 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    I will give you a link to make sure that you're getting the correct speed since you're paying for it


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:44:31 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Please click on this link


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:44:32 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    http://portland.speedtest.comcast.ne...50M/index.html

    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:45:58 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    ok and what does that do? I see a speed guage that is sitting with it's needle at 0 ... does that mean I have 0 speed ?


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:46:17 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    oh wait it finally moved.


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:46:25 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    staying a 2.15 M


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:46:22 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Did you click on RUN?


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:47:01 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    finished at 2.142 Mbps .. is this what is considerted high speed?


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:47:04 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    yes


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:46:55 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    It will give you download and upload speed results.


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:47:21 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    So DL is 2.1, running upload now


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:47:34 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    .719 Mbps


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:47:46 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    that does seem "high" speed.
    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:47:34 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Are you using a router?


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:48:35 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Are you using modem alone or are you using a router?


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:48:59 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    I have a router, between the PC, and the cable modem. But no other computer is running right now


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:49:40 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    I understand, that's why I was asking you earlier if you're using a router. Because you need to bypass your router and directly connect your computer to the modem


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:49:57 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    In that way we will know if the problem is with the modem or the router


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:50:49 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Why? If I've had this setup for 10 years, and this problem has occurred within the last 2 months, why would it be my router? Unless Comcast changed something to make it slower with routers?


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:50:20 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    That is the reason why you only get that speed after I have perform the tests on my end.


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:50:59 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    You should be getting 5 to 6 Mbps for your download speed and 1 Mbps for your upload speed.


    user Jay_ has left room


    analyst Janice has left room


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:52:32 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    hello?


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:52:47 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Ive plugged directly from Cable modem to PC


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:53:33 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    hello?


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:53:45 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    "Janice" are you there?


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:53:56 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    I plugged straight into my PC


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:54:22 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    ???????


    user Jay_ has entered room


    analyst Janice has entered room


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:51:39 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Comcast does not slow down your speed with your router. Comcast only wants to deliver the best service to you as our Customers


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:55:20 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    You need to bypass your router and directly connect your computer to the modem. So that you will be able to get the correct speed.


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:55:56 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    well that sounds nice ...


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:56:16 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    however when I plugged from the modem straight to my PC I lost all connectivity


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:56:44 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Please check the status of your modem, if it is on standby mode


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:56:58 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    because Comcast records MAC addresses and only provides service to ones it has on file. And my new PC doesn't have a MAC you recognize.


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:57:17 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    no it is not .. Could I please chat with a live person, not a bot?


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:57:13 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Here's the thing, Jay. Since I have already fixed your issue on my end. You need to perform the bypassing after our chat


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:57:23 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    I am not a robot
    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:58:34 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    The reason why you didn't have connectivity because when you try to bypass your router. You need to turn off your computer then remove connect it directly to the modem.


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:58:53 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Ok, so if it wont connect at all, or let me run the speed test after I bypass the router, what should I Do?


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:58:50 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    After which you turn the modem back on.


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:59:24 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Wait, I have to reboot my computer to do this? Then how would we still be chatting?


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:59:19 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Before you turn on the computer you need to let the modem on for 5-10 minutes so that the computer will be able to pick up the IP of the modem


    Janice(Fri Jun 12 2009 20:59:48 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    That's why I am giving you the steps so that you can perform this after our chat


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 21:00:19 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    sigh.


    Jay_(Fri Jun 12 2009 21:00:39 GMT-0400 (Eastern Standard Time))>

    Thank you "Janice" . I think I will just call Comcast directly. Goodnight

  2. #2
    Second Most EVIL YARDofSTUF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    69,983
    9 sec lag = 900ms not 9000.

    Check http://192.168.100.1/signal.htm or http://192.168.100.1/ For diagnostics and find your modem's power levels and post them here.

    Also post a www.speedtest.net result.

    The reason connecting directly to you PC didn't work was most likely because you didnt repair the connection.

    They aren't bots but I prefer to use the phone for support.

  3. #3
    I'm totally late responding to this, but I used to do pretty much the same job as Janice so I couldn't help but comment on a few things.

    #1 - If you have been using the same router for 10 years it's probably time for an upgrade.

    #2 - Bypassing your router is a standard troubleshooting procedure. It is the easiest and most reliable way to eliminate the router as the source of the problem. If you're so sure the router is not the problem then it should not be an issue, but having done this kind of tech support for many years I can tell you firsthand that customer equipment is often the culprit.

    #3 - Comcast has not used MAC address authentication in many years. Most modems, however, do need to be reset when you switch devices. There may also be configuration problems after bypassing your router depending on how your network was set up.

    Whatever the problem was, "Jay", I hope you got it resolved and you are able to play World of Warcraft again, and that next time you have a problem you educate yourself a little bit before wasting your time complaining.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    3
    Figured I'd post a reply as someone that's very familiar with Comcast, AND World of Warcraft.

    Firstly, while you are welcomed to rant, without having all of the information, it really doesn't make your point.

    Here's a list of reasons that you should have not ranted without research.

    1. Comcast speeds are limited to their network and their connecton to the internet. It is common knowledge that no ISP can be responsible for the speed of the server to which you connect, on the public internet.

    2. It is (or should be) common knowledge that WoW servers frequently run high latency due to their server and network loading, the number of users logged on, and whether there has been a patch released recently.

    3. Comcast is not responsible for the speed of whichever server to which you are connecting, and blaming them for most slowdowns in reference to a particular application or server is almost always misplaced.

    4. As stated, a 10 year old router is likely slower than your internet connection, and definitely due for an upgrade.

    5. Comcast does use MAC addresses to limit IP leases. While you do not need to reboot your computer, you definitely need to reboot the modem when switching devices, for sintance, when switching from 1 pc to another, or form a router to the NIC in your PC.

    6. Customer service reps have scripts which they are required to use, and have been proven to work repeatedly. If you had not let your anger get the better of you, and had actually listened, the CSR would have been more effective, and you could have come to a resolution much quicker.

    7. The fact is, you are probably blaming Comcast for a problem for which they have no control anyway, so at least treat the poor $10 an hour worker with the respect she deserves...if she's making even $10 an hour, that is. She has a job to do, and you were a complete jerk from the very beginning. Honestly, YOU wouldn't want to deal with an irate customer that is mad at you for things that you can not control, and if I were her, I would have "accidently" disconnected and let you go through it all over again. What did she do to you to be treated with such disrespect? You should honestly be ashamed of yourself. Worse, it's not like you were losing millions of dollars trading stocks. You were flipping out on her because of your online gaming addiction, which is ALSO not her fault.

    8. Threatening her with going with DSL is laughable. She should have just laughed at your empty threat. You think you have speed problems with cable? Try 640k DSL.

    9. If you refuse to take the steps the CSR asks you to take, and it still doesn't work afterwards, who's fault is it? Right. Now you're getting it.

    Try thinking about the customer service rep that's on the computer with a person that's being disrespectful, ignoring their questions and refusing to perform the steps she is required to take to keep her job, instead of the fact that you're missing a night of "raiding" or "chatting with your online girlfriend" or whatever it is WoW gives you.

    LT

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    1
    I feel your pain and I understand both sides, but with my experience with comcast over the weekend I am very dissatisfied and really annoyed.

    Company I do IT work for wanted to go with comcast 4 bis. They scheduled for saturday install which I was not anle to be onsite for, the business owner and sales guy did not want to reschedule, sales said I did not need to be onsite, they run the internet line to their modems (2) and leave it there. I told the sales guy and the tech on saturday morning NOT TO TOUCH the current T1.

    Saturday nite I get calls from the owner in a panic, he can't remote into the office, when I get home I try, nothing. Guess what the comcast techs did, yup disconnected the current T1.

    I go down to the office early yesterday, can't connect to the internet from a laptop connected directly to the comcast gateway. THere was no info left onsite so I call tech support.

    To make a very long story short, I will tell you the best of it. I got into a discussion with the tech because he swore to me the IP address was written on the outside of the smc gateway/router, he then gave me the mac address, when I tried to explain to him what the IP was he insisted I was wrong and the external IP address is labeled on all the gateways. I said that is impossible, how would youeven know the IP at that time? I asked to be transferred and was put in the home service que.

    I eventually called back and got another tech who openly said she did not know the answers to my questions, again I respectfully asked to be escalated. The level 2 tech was much better. How comcast can put people on the phone with no idea of what a MAC address and IP is baffles me, and have techs who answer some basic questions with, ehh I don't know. That is a disgrace.

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    2
    I think if I was that customer service rep., talking to you, I would of said to you: /NERDRAGE!

    You were nothing but rude, ignorant, and a complete waste of time.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    2
    I've had mixed success with Comcast reps. Although they never directly fixed my issue. I've only called in, when I call, the internet is either out or "barely" working. I've worked as a Helpdesk tech, and later as a System Admin. So I've worked with the public and with skilled admins. My typical experience calling into Comcast is a delay, (which is normal) and then a person verifying you and what you're calling about. My internet used to go in and out, lose connection to the isp, drop packets etc. etc.

    I'd call in and they would have me run through the typical. Restart your machine, restart your router, plug directly into the modem. now press reset, now restart again. After about 25min, they would try a few things on there end. and after another 20 min say they would send a tech out.
    The tech would come, and hook up his meter and say that everything is ok, and to swap the modem out at the local depot.
    I did, and same problem. So I called again and they ran me though the same thing again. I tried using different cable plugs in the house, etc... no dice.

    So after work, I started researching on my own. Luckily I found speednet and they showed me how to access the cable modem itself. Like the router, it was putting out a webpage and I could read the statistics. I noticed that my recieve power lvl was like -12 dbl. And when I moved it to different places in the house, that was the number that would change the most.

    So I went to home depot and bought all new connectors and the most shielded cable they sell, and ran a new line from the service outside to the cable modem. (it sucked, I had to crawl through insulation on my stomach while not trying to fall through the ceiling. In a full suit w/breather etc..) After that the signal went to positive dbl and it's worked much better.

    My next problem was with the router, it's a belkin N+ play, and it was having DNS issues, so I flashed the firmware and it cleared it up. Never called support about that.

    Now, I understand this was totally on my side, I realize that. I like that the reps took there time, and tried to methodically solve the problem. I never yelled at them, and tried to give patience back just as it was received. But they never suggested that "I" look at the diagnostics of the modem. Either by not knowing, or by not having confidence that I would be able to get to it. I never mentioned I was computer literate, but in my experience, most people that say that are trying to compensate for the fact they're not.

    The real fault I have to lay is on the tech that visited. He either didn't have the right equipment to diagnose the problem. Or he didn't understand what he was reading. He hooked a Fluke up to the line, and said, "Well, a couple of channels look high, but that shouldn't have any effect." He was wrong both times he came, and it took about a month and a half to sort it out because I honestly believed that he examined the line.

    Diagnosing the problem is the hardest part of any trouble shooting. Anyone can tell you, you need to replace X. And with a little research, you can replace X. But knowing that X is the problem, is the expertise.

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    3

    It's not always Comcast's fault....

    Let me start by saying I am a direct residential sales rep for Comcast. Having disclosed that, here is my experience with this issue.
    1. It IS often a customer equipment issue. But not always. 2. The Comcast online and phone techs are required to go through certain steps in a certain order. Any repair person will tell you it is often the simplest thing that go wrong, and DON"T ASSUME. They do this as to not waste YOUR time. when you hear hoofbeats, look for a horse, not a zebra.... 3. I have found that as hard as it is, being nice ALWAYS gets you better results. Sounds like most of you are really into computers, so your issues are often more involved than the average customer. Just to note, I started with the 12 Mbs service (before I worked here), and got 16-18 Mbs downloads. My speeds dropped, I called Comcast, they swapped my modem, all fixed. I upgraded to the 16 Mbs service, got consistent 20+ speeds, and 4-6 uploads. Now I have the 22Mbs service, and my speeds range from 30-50 Mbs up and 6-12 up. I reset my modem monthly, regardless of speeds, just to clear it's memory. I have worked with many customers who have slow speeds, 80% of the time it is their computer: running old versions of software, their registry is whacked, their hard drive is totally fragged, etc.

  9. #9
    Despite the lack of functioning service I’m more surprised at the lack of customer service and empathy. I did crazy research on providers for internet and for TV so that I would never have to write a hate blog. The most informative was besttvforme.com because it gave a complete comparison of multiple providers on several levels. I’m still with DISH Network even now that I’m employed by them and I’m happy to say I’ve stayed pain-free.

  10. #10
    Moderator YeOldeStonecat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Somewhere along the shoreline in New England
    Posts
    50,853
    2 weeks ago we had some heavy thunderstorms roll through the area. One of my clients lost internet...called my phone early in the morning. I couldn't remote to their server..so yeah, connection down somewhere. I have her power cycle the modem, and their firewall. Still nothing. So I go onsite..and determine the modem was faulty from the lightening. I call Comcast business support...get a live body within 1 minute...and explain my situation and what troubleshooting steps I took. He said he'd roll out a van and have a new modem delivered within 3 hours...took my number so the tech could call me when he got there. So I update my client..and I go back to one of my other clients about 1 mile away to do some work on their network. About 1.5 hours later my phone rings..it's the tech that they rolled out....he had already got onsite and replaced the modem.

    Not bad in my book...less than 5 minutes of my time spend on the phone with Comcast support..and within 2 hours they had already came and replaced the modem.

    I work with A LOT of different ISPs...I have to work with their sales reps and support frequently. I have to say...whenever I face an issue with Comcast...I don't dread it, I know it will be a rather quick and painless job. Name some other ISPs....if I have a situation that means dealing with their support...I dread it.
    MORNING WOOD Lumber Company
    Guinness for Strength!!!

Similar Threads

  1. Comcast screwing my speed on usenet
    By kombi187@gmail.com in forum comp.dcom.modems.cable
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-31-09, 10:37 PM
  2. Terrible Comcast!
    By Coryb314 in forum General Broadband Forum
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-04-09, 09:36 PM
  3. Big Ten Network, Comcast nearing deal
    By Roody in forum General Discussion Board
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-10-08, 08:18 PM
  4. Comcast vs Net Neutrality
    By Sava700 in forum General Discussion Board
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 02-27-08, 09:13 AM
  5. Chicago Comcast Sucks - Rant
    By ghettoside in forum General Discussion Board
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 11-13-07, 06:18 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •