Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: GPU improvement

  1. #1
    SG Enthusiast OSULLY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Catskills NY
    Posts
    1,348

    GPU improvement

    The fahcore11 1.13 and 1.15 show much better performance than 1.09 (more points). Instructions: Stop GPU, remove or rename fahcore11, it will automaticly download the newest core when restarted.
    ___________________________________________

  2. #2
    resident plumber Mark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Location
    .
    Posts
    13,148
    soon i need to update my video drivers and start to run that GPU work, seems that the SMP stuff just gets buggier all the time.

  3. #3
    SG Enthusiast OSULLY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Catskills NY
    Posts
    1,348
    Quote Originally Posted by Mark View Post
    soon i need to update my video drivers and start to run that GPU work, seems that the SMP stuff just gets buggier all the time.
    Yeah, I'm lucky if I can keep my smp going a month at a time.
    ___________________________________________

Similar Threads

  1. need improvement on connection:
    By tibsoul3200 in forum Broadband Tweaks Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-09-08, 06:49 PM
  2. correct settings but no improvement
    By anderb in forum Broadband Tweaks Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-23-08, 02:49 PM
  3. Connection improvement help :)?
    By calgeR in forum Broadband Tweaks Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-16-08, 02:39 PM
  4. Antivirus CPU cycles able to be shoved to the GPU?
    By YeOldeStonecat in forum Software Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-12-07, 03:38 PM
  5. ADSL+ any improvement?
    By DeeW in forum General Broadband Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-14-07, 09:23 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •