Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: att over seas sites

  1. #1
    SG Enthusiast horsemen_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Location
    Edwards Air force base Ca
    Posts
    1,488

    att over seas sites

    tribalwars.net has a message up that all att isp in the usa are not making it across the alantic to there servers att says everything fine anyone else having probs

  2. #2
    Second Most EVIL YARDofSTUF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    69,983
    ATT admitted there was an issue, should be clearing up now, supposedly it was due to a DNS update.

Similar Threads

  1. Certain PARTS of sites take a long time to load
    By alpinemonkey in forum General Broadband Forum
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: 07-13-10, 06:39 PM
  2. Some Sites Takes Forever to Load
    By botyok in forum Broadband Tweaks Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-02-08, 11:43 AM
  3. ATT 2Wire DSL: system is hanging
    By networknoob in forum General Broadband Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-03-07, 05:08 PM
  4. Problem Accessing http Sites
    By garyinri in forum General Broadband Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-05-07, 08:57 PM
  5. connecting remote sites to main server help!
    By vintagecar in forum Networking Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-19-06, 08:57 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •