Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: system zone two

  1. #1
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2002
    Posts
    472

    system zone two

    I use the intel active monitor. Alot of times I get a heat alert with it. With system zone two and 1. The alert is set to 50c so everytime it hits that temp it alerts me. What am asking is that the right temp setting for it to alert me or should it be higher? At default its at 50C thats why am asking. Thanks so much for your help.

  2. #2
    Quote Originally Posted by sentra8777
    I use the intel active monitor. Alot of times I get a heat alert with it. With system zone two and 1. The alert is set to 50c so everytime it hits that temp it alerts me. What am asking is that the right temp setting for it to alert me or should it be higher? At default its at 50C thats why am asking. Thanks so much for your help.
    What chip exactly ?....You can push it higher without trouble ...Intels run hot.

Similar Threads

  1. Man the rails.
    By Lefty in forum General Discussion Board
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 05-08-06, 06:45 PM
  2. c00002la{fatal system error} confused
    By mongul in forum Broadband Tweaks Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-07-05, 02:47 AM
  3. Possible Miniature Solar System Discovered
    By thepieman in forum General Discussion Board
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-30-05, 11:59 AM
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-05-05, 04:16 PM
  5. Citrix system, Pros Cons
    By Pains2 in forum Networking Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-18-05, 05:10 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •