Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Content box for user submissions doesn't show in Firefox

  1. #1
    Maneater JawZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2001
    Posts
    21,935

    Content box for user submissions doesn't show in Firefox



    shows up in IE fine but not Firefox....so in order to submit an article, I have to use IE?????

    ...formerly the omnipotent UOD

  2. #2
    Administrator Philip's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 1999
    Location
    Jacksonville, Florida, United States
    Posts
    10,331
    Blog Entries
    6
    There were some compatability issues with the text editor and early versions of Opera, and Firefox.... I'll test again and see what I can do.

    Meanwhile, please either use IE, or email me any files and I'll be happy to post them.

  3. #3
    Maneater JawZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2001
    Posts
    21,935
    Quote Originally Posted by Philip
    There were some compatability issues with the text editor and early versions of Opera, and Firefox.... I'll test again and see what I can do.

    Meanwhile, please either use IE, or email me any files and I'll be happy to post them.

    Ok....working on an opinion piece first.

    I'm going to concentrate on gaming and then I'm going to review the D-LINK gaming router.

    ...formerly the omnipotent UOD

Similar Threads

  1. Johnny Carson Dead at 79...
    By Indy in forum General Discussion Board
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 01-24-05, 11:44 AM
  2. New Vulnerabilities-Internet EX And Firefox
    By hayc59 in forum Network Security
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-24-04, 07:50 PM
  3. SG Doom 3 server updates......
    By YeOldeStonecat in forum Gaming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-05-04, 12:17 PM
  4. LOTS of testing.
    By EvilAjax in forum Broadband Tweaks Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-01-01, 07:16 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •