Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: What is the best codec to use in Teamspeak?

  1. #1
    Maneater JawZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2001
    Posts
    21,935

    What is the best codec to use in Teamspeak?


    ...formerly the omnipotent UOD

  2. #2
    Got Alizee? ScottE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Posts
    16,861
    GSM 26.8 or whatever. You are locked at whatever the channel is set at. So there isn't much you can do about it though.
    Respect it.

  3. #3
    Senior Member Grimson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Posts
    9,590
    25.9 speex
    Crackin' skulls and breaking kneecaps.

  4. #4
    Got Alizee? ScottE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Posts
    16,861
    Quote Originally Posted by Grimson
    25.9 speex

    Yeah that's the one I was looking for.


    You can't really change anything any more on the SG server unless you are an admin.
    Respect it.

  5. #5
    Maneater JawZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2001
    Posts
    21,935
    Thanks guys!!!!

    ...formerly the omnipotent UOD

Similar Threads

  1. codec problem
    By Ringmaster in forum Software Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-12-04, 05:54 PM
  2. New DivX 4.02 codec is out!
    By SeedOfChaos in forum General Discussion Board
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-21-01, 03:33 PM
  3. WMP Codec Problem. Please Help.
    By EvilAjax in forum Software Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-25-01, 06:04 AM
  4. Question about codec for avi file.
    By Humboldt in forum General Discussion Board
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-29-01, 09:22 PM
  5. DIV3 codec?
    By grundy in forum Software Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-28-01, 03:10 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •