Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Audio on ABC?

  1. #1
    Certified SG Addict
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Posts
    29,515

    Audio on ABC?

    Anyone else experiencing static and audio problems with the game??

  2. #2
    Second Most EVIL YARDofSTUF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    70,012
    not I.

  3. #3
    Certified SG Addict Indy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2000
    Location
    Amarillo, TX
    Posts
    25,529
    Blog Entries
    24
    Not here either...maybe it's KOCO...
    ------
    “The most beautiful thing we can experience in life is the mysterious. It is the source of all true art and science. He to whom this emotion is a stranger, who can no longer pause to wonder and stand rapt in awe, is as good as dead: for his eyes are closed.” - Albert Einstein

  4. #4
    R.I.P. 2017-10-02 Joint Chiefs of Staff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2001
    Location
    The Sandbox
    Posts
    42,832
    Not here either.

    Replace your hearing aid battery.
    >>Cult Master of International Affairs<<

  5. #5
    Certified SG Addict
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Posts
    29,515
    Originally posted by Indy
    Not here either...maybe it's KOCO...
    I wouldn't doubt it. Damn.

  6. #6
    EvilAngel search team ace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Location
    Emerald Triangle looking for EA and some trainwreck!
    Posts
    5,203

    Re: Audio on ABC?

    Originally posted by Burke
    Anyone else experiencing static and audio problems with the game??
    Yes Burke, I was having some audio problems with the beginning but I think its worked out now..

    So how many bags of chips have you consumed??

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •