PDA

View Full Version : Guys Im Afraid Im Ill

KANO
10-31-01, 08:25 AM
i think ive gone mad in the head, im still new to pc,s like 2 and a half years ago , i bought a packard-bell, it was my first pc and my first incounter with the internet.

but now things have got a bit out of hand, i have 2 athlons here in front of me i use them both at the same time, *cough geek*
but the thing that really worrys me is this, i like the smell of new hardware???? and i spend way to much money on pc related items.

a few weeks ago i bought a silver mountain heatsink and fan, it made me happy i held it, looked at it as if was the best thing ever, i could not wait to unclip my other heatsink and add it to my ever growing box of old heatsinks, and place in the new one.

what can i do, i used to go out everynight, now i chill in chat rooms with friends ive made on the net, some now ive known for over 2 years, i have loads of real life friends so it was never a problem of not having friends, now i have built them all pc,s and they come to mirc so we all stay in more, our wifes are happy they know where we are and so on.

well im thinking i should break the habit, but then again ive seen a printer i want, so im off to buy a epson 895, but i have a epson 740 it works ok, maybe i can run the 2 of them, im sure somehow it will be a good move it has to be, yes it is im right im off to the shop laters.

KANO needs to get a life

:) :)

YARDofSTUF
10-31-01, 08:44 AM
go have sex that should distract u, if not, ur not ****ed :rotfl:

KANO
10-31-01, 09:16 AM
hmmm sex but it only last 30 secs? theres 12 hours in aday.

anyway i have to wait till friday for that epson 895 :(

RoundEye
10-31-01, 11:42 AM
Originally posted by KANO