PDA

View Full Version : Stat's Problem Again



DIDS
02-12-01, 08:52 AM
I noticed that my stats haven't changed all night. I am not at home now to see if it crashed, but I noticed on the FAH board the following:


From: gizmowiz@b...
Date: Mon Feb 12, 2001 12:44pm
Subject: Stats Update Problem?

Vijay, there maybe also a problem with the current stats from
server .95 not being reported. People, including myself, on dslrth
say that they are getting work from and sending back to .95 but their
stat total is not increasing. Thanks in advance.


From: "Manu" <emmanuel.bourgeois2@l...>
Date: Mon Feb 12, 2001 1:20pm
Subject: Re: Stats Update Problem?

I can add that for both .93 and .94 I've the same problem....

[ 02-12-2001: Message edited by: DIDS ]

gmcd33
02-12-01, 08:59 AM
I know. I have had 5 computers crunchin all night and it says I have no work units with the last 3 hours!!! It also says I have 14 Wu's in the past 24 hours. This is a bunch of crap!!!. Whats going on here?

blebs
02-12-01, 09:38 AM
I noticed it too! I've been stuck with Villins to no end yesterday and today and so far, I only see one of all that were done posted. I hope this gets fixed soon or somebody comes along and lets us know what's up. :(